Indian Infrastructure Industry News & Updates

The Last Financial Closing...

 

Sensex 76,490.08 (−203.28)
NSE 23,259.20  (-30.95)
US$ spot Rs.72.8
US$ Y.104.9300
US$ 6 months Rs.
Yen Rs.0.69
Euro spot Rs.88.1
Gold (10gm) Rs.47,196.00
Silver (1kg) Rs.69,184.00
 
 

Crude Oil (WTI)  
Crude Oil (Brent) $61.3
   


Scip on BSE Face Value (Rs)  Last Traded Value (Rs.)
Apollo Tyres  1 486.90
Asahi Ind  1 605.00
Amara Raja B 1 1400.25  
Ashok Leyland  1 231.00
Bharat Forge 2 1,576.50
JK Tyre Ind  10 409.50
Eicher Motor  10 4,779.80
Escorts  10 4,075.95  
Exide Ind  1 522.70
Force Motors  10 8,495.00
Gabriel India  1 383.00
Hero Motocor  2 5,710.00
Hind Motors  5 36.38
HiTechGear  10 1,030.15
Jay Bharat   5 106.00
Jamna Auto 5 128.30  
Kinetic Engg  10 173.80
KOEL   2 1,236.00
Kirloskar Bro:  2 1,769.00
L&T   2 3,541.95
Lumax Ind  10 2,631.45
Lumax Tech  10 500.25
M&M  5 2,814.00  
Maruti Suzuki  5 12,741.00
Motherson SS  1 164.29
Minda Inds  2 954.00
MRF  10 143.32
Omax Auto  10 143.32
Rico Auto  1 134.80
JTEKT India  1 175.40
SRF Ltd  10 2,350.15  
Tata Motors  2 974.80  
 TVS Motors  1 2,432.60

 

Builders must provide for rain harvesting, solar energy to make housing societies sustainable: Govt
 

Leading listed realtors see a boom in pre-sales in FY24
Mumbai: Thirteen leading listed real estate players have sold an area of over 100 million square feet in FY24 worth over ₹1.1-lakh crore, up around 40 per cent on year and this is set to go to well over 150 msf in the current fiscal year with a total value of over ₹1.5-lakh crore.

Mumbai local trains go digital: Western Railways installs dynamic display boards for passengers to access crucial travel information
Western Railway (WR) has put up dynamic digital display boards on the side panels of suburban train coaches to improve the travel experience for passengers. This initiative has been taken to ease commuters’ travel experience. Now, passengers don’t need to check in the information counter for train details. Important details like the train’s destination, number of cars (12 or 15), and type of the train (slow or fast) will be displayed on the digital display board.

Jammu railway station on high alert, security tightened ahead of upcoming Amarnath Yatra
Jammu Railway Station is on high alert and has reviewed all the security measures in response to a recent terrorist attack, officials said. The annual Amarnath Yatra is slated to commence later this month, and railways authorities are making sure to take all the precautionary steps in advance.

RSS Feed
01 Nov 2024, Friday
15 Jun 2024, Saturday
14 Jun 2024, Friday
13 Jun 2024, Thursday
12 Jun 2024, Wednesday
11 Jun 2024, Tuesday
10 Jun 2024, Monday
08 Jun 2024, Saturday
07 Jun 2024, Friday
06 Jun 2024, Thursday
05 Jun 2024, Wednesday
04 Jun 2024, Tuesday
03 Jun 2024, Monday
01 Jun 2024, Saturday
31 May 2024, Friday
30 May 2024, Thursday
29 May 2024, Wednesday
28 May 2024, Tuesday
27 May 2024, Monday
25 May 2024, Saturday
24 May 2024, Friday
23 May 2024, Thursday
22 May 2024, Wednesday
21 May 2024, Tuesday
20 May 2024, Monday
18 May 2024, Saturday
17 May 2024, Friday
16 May 2024, Thursday
15 May 2024, Wednesday
14 May 2024, Tuesday