Indian Metal & Energy Industry News & Updates

The Last Financial Closing...

 

Sensex 76,490.08 (−203.28)
NSE 23,259.20  (-30.95)
US$ spot Rs.72.8
US$ Y.104.9300
US$ 6 months Rs.
Yen Rs.0.69
Euro spot Rs.88.1
Gold (10gm) Rs.47,196.00
Silver (1kg) Rs.69,184.00
 
 

Crude Oil (WTI)  
Crude Oil (Brent) $61.3
   


Scip on BSE Face Value (Rs)  Last Traded Value (Rs.)
Apollo Tyres  1 486.90
Asahi Ind  1 605.00
Amara Raja B 1 1400.25  
Ashok Leyland  1 231.00
Bharat Forge 2 1,576.50
JK Tyre Ind  10 409.50
Eicher Motor  10 4,779.80
Escorts  10 4,075.95  
Exide Ind  1 522.70
Force Motors  10 8,495.00
Gabriel India  1 383.00
Hero Motocor  2 5,710.00
Hind Motors  5 36.38
HiTechGear  10 1,030.15
Jay Bharat   5 106.00
Jamna Auto 5 128.30  
Kinetic Engg  10 173.80
KOEL   2 1,236.00
Kirloskar Bro:  2 1,769.00
L&T   2 3,541.95
Lumax Ind  10 2,631.45
Lumax Tech  10 500.25
M&M  5 2,814.00  
Maruti Suzuki  5 12,741.00
Motherson SS  1 164.29
Minda Inds  2 954.00
MRF  10 143.32
Omax Auto  10 143.32
Rico Auto  1 134.80
JTEKT India  1 175.40
SRF Ltd  10 2,350.15  
Tata Motors  2 974.80  
 TVS Motors  1 2,432.60

 

State-owned PFC signs agreement with CVPPPL for Rs 1,870 crore term loan

The CVPPPL is a 51:49 per cent Joint Venture of NHPC LTD and Jammu And Kashmir State Power Development Corporation Limited (JKSPDC), Power Finance Corporation (PFC) said in a statement.

Adani Group awards Rs 7,000 crore orders to BHEL for two power plants
BHEL secures orders for two power plants worth Rs 7,000 crore from Adani Power

Coal Ministry to launch 10th round of commercial auctions next week
The Coal Ministry said on Friday that it will launch the tenth round of commercial coal block auctions, under which 62 blocks are likely to be offered. Coal Minister G Kishan Reddy will launch the 10th round of auctions during the next week. The Minister has directed that complete transparency and revenue maximisation should be ensured, the Ministry said. During 10th round of auction, about 62 blocks are likely to be offered without end user restrictions. Coal produced from these commercial blocks is permitted to be sold by the allocattee in free market, it added.  

India prepares for green steel trials, pilot projects to use hydrogen instead of coking coal
India is working towards use of hydrogen in steel-making, thereby, bringing down carbon emissions in the metal-making process. The pilot projects will use hydrogen — produced through electrolysis — as an alternative to conventional coking coal. Using hydrogen instead of coal in the steel-making process produces water vapour rather than carbon dioxide.

RSS Feed
01 Nov 2024, Friday
15 Jun 2024, Saturday
14 Jun 2024, Friday
13 Jun 2024, Thursday
12 Jun 2024, Wednesday
11 Jun 2024, Tuesday
10 Jun 2024, Monday
08 Jun 2024, Saturday
07 Jun 2024, Friday
06 Jun 2024, Thursday
05 Jun 2024, Wednesday
04 Jun 2024, Tuesday
03 Jun 2024, Monday
01 Jun 2024, Saturday
31 May 2024, Friday
30 May 2024, Thursday
29 May 2024, Wednesday
28 May 2024, Tuesday
27 May 2024, Monday
25 May 2024, Saturday
24 May 2024, Friday
23 May 2024, Thursday
22 May 2024, Wednesday
21 May 2024, Tuesday
20 May 2024, Monday
18 May 2024, Saturday
17 May 2024, Friday
16 May 2024, Thursday
15 May 2024, Wednesday
14 May 2024, Tuesday

Corporate Office

405, TSL Corner
Local Shopping Complex
Sector G Mayur Vihar Phase III
Delhi - 110096, India

Contact

contact@nurcmedianext.com
nurcmnx@gmail.com
nurcmedianext@gmail.com
+91-11-49849324, +91-9958949710