Indian Energy Industry News & Updates - Opec

📅 19 Oct 2021, Tuesday

📝  High oil prices to hurt world economic recovery: India to OPEC
📝  OPEC+ misses target again, as some members struggle to raise oil output

📅 14 Oct 2021, Thursday

📝  OPEC trims 2021 demand forecast but says gas price surge could help

📅 05 Oct 2021, Tuesday

📝  Oil prices up by more than USD 2 per barrel after OPEC decision

📅 04 Oct 2021, Monday

📝  OPEC+ may release more oil to the market
📝  OPEC meets on output increase as oil prices rally
📝  Oil prices buoyed by soaring gas rates ahead of OPEC+ meet

📅 01 Oct 2021, Friday

📝  OPEC+ considers options for releasing more oil to the market

📅 30 Sep 2021, Thursday

📝  India's oil demand to more than double by 2045: Opec

📅 29 Sep 2021, Wednesday

📝  Oil will be world's No. 1 energy source for decades, says OPEC
📝  Oil will be world's No. 1 energy source for decades: OPEC

📅 23 Sep 2021, Thursday

📝  OPEC nations warn of oil market turbulence from gas crisis

📅 22 Sep 2021, Wednesday

📝  Nigeria in talks with OPEC+ to raise its quota, petroleum minister says

📅 15 Sep 2021, Wednesday

📝  OPEC sees Delta variant weighing on oil demand before 2022 growth

📅 14 Sep 2021, Tuesday

📝  OPEC sees Delta variant weighing on oil demand before 2022 growth
📝  Oil demand to top pre-pandemic level next year: OPEC

📅 11 Sep 2021, Saturday

📝  OPEC set to revise down 'optimistic' oil demand outlook

📅 02 Sep 2021, Thursday

📝  Oil dips; OPEC+ sticks to gradual output hikes

📅 01 Sep 2021, Wednesday

📝  OPEC+ committee expects market to return to surplus in 2022

📅 31 Aug 2021, Tuesday

📝  OPEC+ likely to keep oil output policy from September unchanged: Report

📅 30 Aug 2021, Monday

📝  OPEC+ could reconsider output increase, says Kuwaiti oil minister

📅 28 Aug 2021, Saturday

📝  OPEC+ seen sticking to planned output hike as oil prices rebound

📅 17 Aug 2021, Tuesday

📝  OPEC+ sees no need to speed up oil cuts easing despite US calls

📅 13 Aug 2021, Friday

📝  OPEC sticks to 2021, 2022 oil demand forecasts despite Covid-19 challenges

📅 29 July 2021, Thursday

📝  India seeks reasonable oil prices from OPEC and others

📅 23 July 2021, Friday

📝  Saudi prince Abdulaziz bin Salman seeks to tame oil prices, Opec, Russia

📅 20 July 2021, Tuesday

📝  India takes up high oil prices with OPEC, producers
📝  OPEC agreement on tapering production cuts spells good news for India

📅 19 July 2021, Monday

📝  OPEC, allies reach ''full agreement'' after production spat
📝  OPEC+ meets to agree oil supply boost as prices rise
📝  Opec to hike output from August

📅 16 July 2021, Friday

📝  OPEC sees world oil demand reaching pre-pandemic level in 2022

📅 14 July 2021, Wednesday

📝  OPEC+ impasse risks price war as demand surges, says IEA

📅 13 July 2021, Tuesday

📝  OPEC+ yet to make progress in resolving impasse
📝  OPEC is letting the oil bears play

📅 12 July 2021, Monday

📝  Brent stays above $75/bbl amid impasse in OPEC+ talks

📅 08 July 2021, Thursday

📝  Behind the Clash at OPEC: Growing competition in the Gulf

📅 06 July 2021, Tuesday

📝  Iraq backs extending OPEC+ oil output cut deal
📝  Oil edges up as OPEC+ seeks to break impasse over supply
📝  Opec+ ministers called off oil output talks

Corporate Office

405, TSL Corner
Local Shopping Complex
Sector G Mayur Vihar Phase III
Delhi - 110096, India

Contact

contact@nurcmedianext.com
nurcmnx@gmail.com
nurcmedianext@gmail.com
+91-11-49849324, +91-9958949710