Indian Automobile Industry News & Updates

Battery swapping for electric vehicles and ways to lead the change
Electric vehicles are becoming more prominent in today’s time, especially with the increasing use case in commercial vehicle space, Many Industry manufacturers and solution providers are working on the measures to make electric vehicles more affordable, easy to charge and economical to operate.

16 May 2022
Toyota-Maruti's SUV launch likely in later-2022: Top 5 things to know about this Creta rival
Toyota and Maruti Suzuki are working to launch the new compact SUV by the festive season of 2022. Codenamed Toyota D22 and Maruti Suzuki YFG, the first-jointly developed SUV will be a potential rival to the Hyundai Creta, Kia Seltos, Skoda Kushaq, MG Astor and Volkswagen Taigun in the Indian market. Here are top five things that you must know about the upcoming Toyota-Maruti SUV.

16 May 2022
New 2022 Mahindra Scorpio (Z101) images leaked: Flaunts beefy, muscular design
For a long time now, Mahindra has been testing the upcoming Scorpio (Z101) on the Indian roads. Just a few days ago Mahindra released a teaser video revealing a few details of the SUV's headlight, side profile, and rear-left corner, and now spy images of the SUV have surfaced online, revealing the full design.

16 May 2022
Renault announces offers and discounts under its Loyalty Program Scheme
Renault has announced new offers and discounts on select variants and models of its cars in May, 2022. The French carmaker has also introduced its new ‘Renault Loyalty Program’ with loyalty cash bonus of Rs 10,000, free 3-year warranty (2 year standard and 1 year extended), free 3 year RSA, and free 3 year AMC amongst other exclusive benefits.

16 May 2022
May discount offers on Mahindra SUVs
Mahindra has announced new offers and discounts on select variants and models of its cars in May, 2022.

16 May 2022
RSS Feed
16 May 2022, Monday
14 May 2022, Saturday
13 May 2022, Friday
12 May 2022, Thursday
11 May 2022, Wednesday
10 May 2022, Tuesday
09 May 2022, Monday
07 May 2022, Saturday
06 May 2022, Friday
05 May 2022, Thursday
04 May 2022, Wednesday
03 May 2022, Tuesday
02 May 2022, Monday
30 April 2022, Saturday
29 April 2022, Friday
28 April 2022, Thursday
27 April 2022, Wednesday
26 April 2022, Tuesday
25 April 2022, Monday
23 April 2022, Saturday
22 April 2022, Friday
21 April 2022, Thursday
20 April 2022, Wednesday
19 April 2022, Tuesday
18 April 2022, Monday
16 April 2022, Saturday
15 April 2022, Friday
14 April 2022, Thursday
13 April 2022, Wednesday
12 April 2022, Tuesday

Corporate Office

405, TSL Corner
Local Shopping Complex
Sector G Mayur Vihar Phase III
Delhi - 110096, India

Contact

contact@nurcmedianext.com
nurcmnx@gmail.com
nurcmedianext@gmail.com
+91-11-49849324, +91-9958949710